Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good day, Hope all is well.  I have been super focused on studying and practicing yoga.  Check this link out for a picture of me, “Standing Bow at Home,” featured on the Bikram Norwalk, CT website!  My practice is what gives me the motivation to get everything done each day, the confidence to be the best I can be and the energy to move forward.  I know I can depend on moving meditation to center my mind and body, as it helps me stay present on the current task I’m faced with.  If I ever get overwhelmed I simply do breathing exercises and a standing bow or a warrior pose to release tension.  Tell me, what do you do to keep yourself in tune with the challenges of life?

The Community Class tonight at 7:30 PM; Sunrise Friday 6:30 AM class with the Animals, the Monkees and the Byrds.

